Contact Us

Astramar Transport Ltd., Riga
Ship Brokers, Port Agents, Forwarding Agents

Address: 14 Katrinas Dambis, Riga, LV-1045, Latvia
Phone: +371 6709 6700
Fax: +371 6709 6701
E-mail: astramar@astramar.net

 

COMPANY BOARD AND MANAGEMENT
+371 6709 6700
Alexander Sprishevsky
Director of the Board
Phone:
E-mail:
+371 6709 6707
astramar@astramar.net
Arturs Rautenbergs
Member of the Board, Head Chartering
Phone:
Mobile:
E-mail:
+371 6709 6704
+371 2951 5524
arturs@astramar.net
Alla Sprishevska
Managing Director
Phone:
E-mail:
+371 6709 6706
astramar@astramar.net
Yuri Lukin
Director, Head Agency
Phone:
Mobile:
E-mail:
+371 6709 6702
+371 2951 5523
yury@astramar.net
Elita Andreyeva
Head Accounts
Phone:
E-mail:
+371 6709 6705
elita@astramar.net
AGENCY DEPARTMENT
+371 6709 6702
Dmitry Jefimov
Agent
Phone:
Mobile:
E-mail:
+371 6709 6702
+371 2950 8331
astramar@astramar.net
Edgars Supe
Agent
Phone:
Mobile:
E-mail:
+371 6709 6702
+371 2953 5567
astramar@astramar.net
Sergey Shishkov
Agent
Phone:
Mobile:
E-mail:
+371 6709 6702
+371 2951 5520
astramar@astramar.net
CHARTERING DEPARTMENT
+371 6709 6704
Alexander Shurashov
Shipbroker
Phone:
Mobile:
E-mail:
+371 6709 6704
+371 2951 5518
shura@astramar.net
Raivis Vanags
Shipbroker
Phone:
Mobile:
E-mail:
+371 6709 6704
+371 2951 5519
raivis@astramar.net
Olga Yarniha
Accountant
Phone:
E-mail:
+371 6709 6704
olga@astramar.net
LINER AND TIMBER CHARTERING DEPARTMENT
+371 6709 6703
Raivo Jumis
Shipbroker, Liner Agent
Phone:
Mobile:
E-mail:
+371 6709 6703
+371 2951 5521
raivo@astramar.net
Aleksandrs Sergejevs
Shipbroker, Liner Agent
Phone:
Mobile:
E-mail:
+371 6709 6703
+371 2951 5522
alex@astramar.net
Andrejs Iljenko
Liner Agent
Phone:
Mobile:
E-mail:
+371 6709 6703
+371 2962 0533
andris@astramar.net
ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT
+371 6709 6705
Svetlana Salamti
Accountant
Phone:
E-mail:
+371 6709 6705
sveta@astramar.net
Svetlana Kuznecova
Accountant
Phone:
E-mail:
+371 6709 6705
svetlana@astramar.net
Jelena Kuzmina
Accountant
Phone:
E-mail:
+371 6709 6705
lena@astramar.net